Mitarbeiter/-innen

 

 

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Simon Steib

Telefon: 06221/54-4643

E-Mail: simon.steib@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Steib S Portrait
Mitarbeiter/-innen

Dr. Markus Buchner

Telefon: 06221/54-4340

E-Mail: markus.buchner@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Buchner M

Philipp Wanner

Telefon: 06221/54-4633

E-Mail: philipp.wanner@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Wanner P
Externe Doktoranden/-innen

Fei-Hsin Cheng

E-Mail: fei-hsin.cheng@fau.de

Cheng F-h

Jacopo Cristini

E-Mail: jacopo.cristini@mail.mcgill.ca

Cristini J

Florian Ostermair

E-Mail: florian.ostermair@fau.de

Ostermair F
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Nicole Frisch

Frisch N

 

 

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 30.03.2021
zum Seitenanfang/up