Mitarbeiter/-innen

 

 

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Simon Steib

Telefon: 06221/54-4643

E-Mail: simon.steib@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Steib S Portrait
Mitarbeiter/-innen

Dr. Markus Buchner

Telefon: 06221/54-4340

E-Mail: markus.buchner@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Buchner M

Mona Kellner

Telefon: 06221/54-4216

E-Mail: mona.kellner@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Kellner M

PD Dr. Christina Roth

Telefon: 06221/54-4632

E-Mail: christina.roth@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Roth C

Dr. Philipp Wanner

Telefon: 06221/54-4633

E-Mail: philipp.wanner@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Wanner P

Dr. Klaus Weiß

Telefon: 06221/54-4210

E-Mail: klaus.weiss@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Weiss K
Assoziierte Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Huber

E-Mail: gerhard.huber@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

AG Prävention und Rehabilitation

Huber G
Externe Doktoranden/-innen

Fei-Hsin Cheng

E-Mail: fei-hsin.cheng@fau.de

Cheng F-h

Jacopo Cristini

E-Mail: jacopo.cristini@mail.mcgill.ca

Cristini J

Maximilian Köppel

E-Mail: maximilian.koeppel@nct-heidelberg.de

Florian Ostermair

E-Mail: florian.ostermair@fau.de

Ostermair F

Saskia Ziesche

E-Mail: saskia.ziesche@hifg.de

Ostermair F
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Nicole Frisch

AG Bewegungs- und Trainingswissenschaft
Frisch N

Hannah Lassak

AG Prävention und Rehabilitation
Lassek H

Ella Mennenöh

AG Prävention und Rehabilitation
Mennenoeh E

Miriam Neubauer

AG Prävention und Rehabilitation
Neubauer M

Coralie Stein

AG Prävention und Rehabilitation
Stein C

 

 

 

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 06.09.2021
zum Seitenanfang/up