Lehrbeauftragte

Arzberger, Fabian Wahlfach / SPF Radsport info@ridingstyle.de
Beckmann, Alexander Sport- und Bewegungstherapie alexander.beckmann@michalik.de
Blatz, Katrin, Dr. Proseminar Bewegung und Training blatz.katrin@semgym.hn.schule-bw.de 
Boss, Susanne Wahlfach Cross Skating s.boss@boss-sports.de
Ceselka, Jan Wahlfach Rugby rbw.landestrainer@yahoo.de
Derendorf, Michael Exkursion Segeln michael.derendorf@segelschule-rhein-neckar.de
Dietz, Clara Wahlfach Beach-Volleyball clara_dietz@web.de
Ebert, Marius Exkursion Wassersport kiteplanet@web.de
Erdrich, Sabrina, Dr. Bewegung und Training sabrina.erdrich@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Erny, Yvonne Fachdidaktik yvonneerny@gmx.de
Fischer, Katharina, Dr. Schwerpunktfach Schwimmen katharina.fischer@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Gast, Julian Wahlfach Tennis jug1@gmx.de
Geckle, Gerhard, Prof. Sportökonomie / Recht Gerhard.Geckle@stilz-partner.de
Giessing, Laura Sportpsychologie laura.giessing@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Hamacher, Dieter, Dr. Medizinische Trainingstherapie hamacher1@gmx.de
Heiss, Christian, Dr. Sportpsychologie heiss@performance-entwicklung.de
Hertel, Lenka Schwerpunktfach Basketball Lhertel2408@aol.com
Huber, Matthias Übung Ringen & Kämpfen
Wahlfach Kampfsport & Kampfkunst
jujutsuhuber@gmail.com
Kraft, Daniel, Dr. Soziologie der Leistung daniel.kraft@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Morgenstern-Eberspächer, Jeanine Wahlfach Aquafitness jeanine.morgenstern-e@t-online.de
Müller, Maurice Integrative Sportspielvermittlung maurice.mueller@ballschule.de
Pahle, Jürgen, Dr. Wahlfach WingTsun juergen@pahle.de
Pieper, Mareike, Dr. Schulung motorischer Fähigkeiten mareike.pieper@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Piesik, Stefan Rudern stefan.piesik@freenet.de
Pölzer, Veronika, Dr. Fachdidaktik veronika.poelzer@seminar-heidelberg.de
Posawatz, Tim Konzepte des Kinder- und Jugendsports tim.posawatz@hotmail.de
Quirmbach, Franziska Klettern franziska.quirmbach@nct-heidelberg.de
Rehm, Jonas Fußball j.rehm1@gmx.de
Rohr, Kai Fußball rohr@bg.hd.bw.schule.de
Scheffer, Annette, Dr. Exkursion Azoren annette.scheffer@gmx.de
Schmitt, Holger, Prof. Dr. med. Funktionelle Anatomie holger.schmitt@atos.de
Schneider, Julia Leichtathletik schneider@nar.uni-heidelberg.de
Schönwandt, Martin Organisation und Strukturen im Sport schoenwandt@online.de
Strifler, Nadine Schwimmen nadine.strifler@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Thomas, Christian Wahlfach Langhanteltraining christian.thomas85@web.de
Usler, Steffen Fußball steffenusler@aol.com
Werner, Dirk Wahlfach Kajak
Exkursion Kajak (Wildwasser)
rkc-d.werner@web.de
Wetteroth, Jürgen Wahlfach Floorball juergen.wetteroth@floorball-bw.de
Wilhelm, Samuel Ski / Snowboard samuel.wilhelm@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Willig, Robert Wahlfach Hockey robert.willig.hockey@googlemail.com
Wiskemann, Joachim, PD Dr. Prävention und Rehabilitation joachim.wiskemann@nct-heidelberg.de
Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 20.01.2021
zum Seitenanfang/up