Nicht-wissenschaftliches Personal

Alwi-Sausbier, Lestari Verwaltungssekretariat 06221 54-8622 INF 700, 19 sekretariat@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Baum-Ebertshäuser, Karin Verwaltungssekretariat 06221 54-8622 INF 700, 19
karin.baum@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Bibliothek   06221 54-6382 INF 700, 104 bibliothek@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Davydov, Alexander Platzwart Tennisanlage 01520 9340827 INF 701  
Hausmeister (mit Weiterleitung auf Diensthandy) 06221 54-6133 INF 700
hausmeister@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Habann, Gerald Hausmeister 01520 9340826 INF 700 gerald.habann@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Heintz, Jürgen Hausmeister 01520 9340726 INF 700 juergen.heintz@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Kietzmann, Annette Sekretariat Allgemeiner Hochschulsport 06221 54-8629 INF 700, 01.13
Hochschulsport@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Klewe, Andreas EDV-Verantwortlicher 06221 54-4689 INF 720, 45
andreas.klewe@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Kondziella, Frank Verwaltung Allgemeiner Hochschulsport 06221 54-4254 INF 700, 01.12
frank.kondziella@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Kuhn, Martin Hausmeister 01520 9340824 INF 700 martin.kuhn@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Lange, Melina Auszubildende / Duale Studentin MKE 06221 54-4219 INF 700, 20 melina.lange@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Rohde, Carolin Sekretariat Prof. Plessner 06221 54-4686 INF 720, 114 carolin.rohde@issw.uni-heidelberg.de
Sprecakovic, Dejan Hausmeister 06221 54-6133 INF 700  
Tennishaus   06221 54-6190 INF 701  
Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 03.10.2019
zum Seitenanfang/up